We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Name Contact Details

Amanda Barlow - Parish Clerk

07912 611048

Roy Blamey


Jonathan Histed -Chairman

Brian Jeffery

Alice Montgomerie


Gavin Owen

Neil Powell

Martin Sheward

John Thorpe

District Councillors

Name Contact Details

Irene Roy

John Edwards-Winser

Committees and Working Groups

Name Purpose Members


Local planning applications 

Cllr Roy Blamey (Chair) Cllr Brian Jeffery Cllr John Thorpe Mr Richard Boyle Mr Jack Sadler Mrs Sarah Parkes



Cllr Roy Blamey Chair) Cllr Brian Jeffery Cllr Alice Montgomerie Cllr Gavin Owen Mr Jack Sadler Mrs Lesley Spence Mr Jeremy Tooley

Highways and Footpaths

Highways, footpaths

Cllr Brian Jeffery Cllr Gavin Owen Cllr Neil Powell

Finance and Personnel

Finance and staffing

Chair, Cllr Jonathan Histed Vice Chair, Cllr Brian Jeffery Cllr John Thorpe